We added the deletion email notification option to the Personal Settings.
When enabled, the deletion notification will notify you by email regarding entity deletion that was made (according to the option you selected in the Personal Email Notifications section).
You can enable the deletion notification from the Personal Settings section for each one of the entities (Requirements, Tests, Test Sets & Test Instances and Issues).
Please note that the deletion notification will also be sent in case you were a person who made a deletion and it doesn't happen with regards to changes (as it becomes redundant).
Hope you are enjoying this new feature!